Menu
Aiming for Excellence
Home Page

Marlborough Primary SchoolCroeso i Ysgol Gynradd

Aiming for Excellence

School Meals

Cheques should be made payable to Cardiff County Council. Please send payments to school in an envelope clearly marked with your child's name and class. Please ensure that all dinner money is kept up to date and sent to school and handed in to the class teacher on Monday mornings. If your child wishes to change their dinner option please contact the school. 

Please note that with effect from Tuesday 17th April 2018 dinner money will increase to £2.50 per day/£12.50 per week
 

Dinner Money for Summer Term 2018

Dinner money due Tuesday 17th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018 is £70.00

Dinner money due Monday 4th June 2018 to Tuesday 24th July 2018 is £90.00

 

Dinner Money for Spring Term 2018

Dinner money due Tuesday 9th January 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018 is £69.60

Dinner money due Monday 26th February 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018 is £52.80 (amended 05/03/18)

 

Dinner Money for Autumn Term 2017-18

Dinner money due Tuesday 5th September 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017 is £91.20.

Dinner money due for Reception children is £81.60 (school lunches will start on Monday 11th September 2017)

Dinner money due for Year 5 children attending Llangrannog is £79.20.

Dinner money due for Year 6 children attending Manor Adventure is £79.20

Dinner money due Monday 6th November 2017 to Friday 22nd December 2017 is £84.00

 

 

Top