Aiming for Excellence
Home Page

Marlborough Primary SchoolCroeso i Ysgol Gynradd

Aiming for Excellence

Meet the Team

Marlborough Christmas Video 2018

Still image for this video

Marlborough Organisational Chart

Meet the staff at our school!
Staff Structure 2018-19
Nursery Mrs.Rachel Lloyd / Mrs. Caroline Norton
Reception Coch Mrs. Cathryn Davies
Reception Melyn Mrs. Sally Hodges / Mrs. Anna Kosaner
Year 1 Coch Mrs. Alison Hobbs
Year 1 Melyn Mrs. Helen Alldred
Year 2 Coch Mrs. Kate Adams (0.8) / Mrs. Natalie Haberfield (0.2)
Year 2 Melyn Mrs. Michelle DeVilliers
Year 3 Coch Mrs. Jane McGirr
Year 3 Melyn Miss. Megan Stanley
Year 4 Melyn Coch Mrs. Amanda Jenkins
Year 4 Coch Mr. Jim Fitzpatrick (0.6) / Mrs. Natalie Nelson (0.4)
Year 4 Melyn Mrs. Sarah Stephanakis
Year 5 Coch Miss. Emma Pursey
Year 5 Melyn Miss. Kay Haskell
Year 6 Coch Miss. Hannah Najjar
Year 6 Melyn Mrs. Michaela Sherlock
Tim Coch (SRB) Mr. Simon Pedwell & Mrs. Jeanette West
Planning, Preparation and Assessment (PPA) cover Mrs. Jeanette West, Mr. Simon Pedwell, Mr. George Cociorva, Mrs. Helen Coombes, Mrs. Sam Clarke, Mrs. Laura Dent & Mrs. Helen Davies
Assistant Headteachers

Mrs. Leah Crew

Mrs. Sally Hodges

Mrs. Rachel Lloyd

Headteacher Miss. Geraldine Foley

Mrs. Helen Davies, Mrs. Sam Clarke (HLTA) & Mrs. Shahida Begum

Reception Coch
Mrs. Donna Reece, Mrs. Katherine Fry /Mrs. Caroline Nightingale & Mrs. Helen. Davies

Reception Melyn
Miss. Anna Parr & Mrs. Helen Beaven
Year 1 Coch
Mrs. Anna Mitchell
Year 1 Melyn
Mrs. Susan Ernest
Year 2 Coch
Mrs. Stephanie Ryan
Year 2 Melyn
Ms. Ineke Matthews

Year 3

Mrs. Pat Bird

Mrs. Elizabeth David, Mrs. Emma Williams, Mrs. Rachel Culliford & Miss. Caroline Cockram

Inclusion  (Interventions)
Mrs. Helen Coombes (HLTA), Mrs. Alison Underwood & Mrs. Laura Dent (HLTA)

Inclusion (1:1) 
Mr. Jason Crews, (Y6) Mrs. Hilary Price (Y6), Ms. Dion Dyer (Y2), Ms. Rebecca Lewis (Y2), Mrs. Farida Aitabbou (Rec) & Mrs. Gill Cardelli (Nurs)



Finance / Pupils Mrs. Samantha Smith
HR / Staffing Mrs. Nicola Coughlin
Receptionist Mrs. Michelle James
Mr. Chris Jenkins
Team Leader: Mr. Chris Jenkins
Mrs. Tracey Southam (Supervisor), Mr. Brian Savoury, Mr. Ray Corney, Miss. Lisa Workman, Mr. Anthony Pritchard, Mrs. Saule Mustapha
Team Leader: LA Catering Department
Mrs. Jones (Cook in Charge), Ms. Williams, Mrs. Higgins, Mrs. Kaid
Team Leader: Mrs. Nicola Coughlin
Mrs. J. Davey, Mrs. R. Wu,  Mrs. H. Price, Mrs. D. Bloom, Mrs. S. Mustapha, Mrs. P. Bird, Mrs C Nightingale, Mrs A Mitchell, Mrs. G. Cardelli, Miss. L. Workman, Mr. A. Pritchard, Mrs. S. Chowdhury, Miss. T. Southam, Mrs. S. Tucker, Mrs. S Khan & Mrs. D Osborne
Team Leader: LA Music service
Mrs. L. Pugh (Violin), Mr. C. Maynard (Brass), Mrs. H. Macleod (Woodwind), Mr. P. Goodyear (Guitar)